Recognizing all great researchers equally.

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Eva Brooks

Aalborg University

General Co-Chair

Cristina Sylla
University of Minho

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Wolfgang Müller
University of Education Weingarten

Lucia Amante
Universidade Aberta

Web Chair

João Martinho Moura
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado e Ave

Communication and Social Media Chair

Nelson Zagalo
University of Aveiro, Communication and Art Department

Workshop Chair

Janet Read
University of Central Lancashire

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Eva Oliveira
Polytechnic Institute of Cávado e Ave

Publications Chair

Taciana Pontual
McGill University – School of Information Studies

Publication Co-Chair

Isabel Machado Alexandre, University of Lisabon

Demos Chair

Pedro Branco
University of Minho, Dep. of Information Systems (DSI)

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Alejandro Catala Bolos
University of Twente Research Group Human Media Interaction (HMI)

Local Chair

Leopoldina Viana
University of Minho, Centre for Child Studies (CIEC)

Conference Manager

Lenka Bilska

EAI Institutional Members